Academic Staff

Annatoria Zanele Ndlovu

Lecturer

  • Ndlovuz3@ukzn.ac.za
  • 031-260-3784
  • Mathematics Education

Barbara Busisiwe Goba

Lecturer

  • gobab@ukzn.ac.za
  • 031-260-7607
  • Mathematics Education

Benjamin Shongwe

Developmental Lecturer

  • shongweb@ukzn.ac.za
  • 031-260-3435
  • Mathematics Education

Desmond Wesley Govender

Associate Professor

  • govenderd50@ukzn.ac.za
  • 031-260-3428
  • Computer Science Education

Eshara Dowlath

Tutor

  • dowlath@ukzn.ac.za
  • 031-260-3173
  • Mathematics Education

Jayaluxmi Naidoo

Associate Professor

  • Naidooj2@ukzn.ac.za
  • 031-260-1127
  • Mathematics Education

Justin James Lesedi Molebale

Lecturer

  • molebalej@ukzn.ac.za
  • 031-260-3292
  • Mathematics Education

Reginald Govender

Lecturer

  • GovenderR4@ukzn.ac.za
  • 031-260-3136
  • Computer Science Education

Sarah Bansilal

Associate Professor

  • Bansilals@ukzn.ac.za
  • 031-260-3451
  • Mathematics Education

Themba Mthethwa

Lecturer

  • mthethwat@ukzn.ac.za
  • 031-260-2634
  • Mathematics Education

Viloman Mudaly

Senior Lecturer

  • mudalyv@ukzn.ac.za
  • 031-260-3682
  • Mathematics Education

Wanjiru Gachie

Lecturer

  • gachiee@ukzn.ac.za
  • 031-260-2348
  • Computer Science Education

Wiseman Thokozani Mkhwanazi

Senior Lecturer

  • mkhwanazit2@ukzn.ac.za
  • 031-260-3548
  • Mathematics Education